
Nanny in Newmarket

Babysitter in Newmarket

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 02 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

I am a mother with 3 children 20,18,15
So I have lots of experience with children

My Experience

I have 7 years experience working as bank staff in a busy day nursery

Along with several jobs as a mothers help looking after a range of different aged children

My Qualifications

My Availability

My availability is very flexible and I'm happy to work for a few hours if needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/02/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.