
Babysitter in Carshalton

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am 50 years young and work full time from home.

I am a mother of 3 grown up children. I have over 20 years experience of child care. I have 3 grand children.

My Experience

I have my NNEB in Childcare and First Aid certificate.

My Qualifications

NNEB in childcare degree in family and childcare studies
first aid but not paediatric

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

If it is an overnight it is more per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.