
Babysitter in Weybridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2009 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 26 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a kind, friendly, happy outgoing person who loves the work they do. I'm also a mum of 1 little girl (7yrs). I am a qualified primary school teacher currently in nursery but have taught across KS1 and KS2. I am DBS checked and first aid trained. As I am a local teacher I would need to ask if your child attends the same school as I wouldn’t be allowed to sit for you if they do.

My Experience

I have been in childcare settings for 16 years.
I have worked as a babysitter, crèche assistant, nursery nurse, room leader, playscheme worker, nanny and teacher. Worked with babies - 10year olds.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education
Honours Degree in Primary Education (Geography Education)
10 Week special needs course
Level 2 in team leadership
Level 2 food and hygiene
First Aid qualification
CRB checked.

My Availability

Available for evening babysitting on Fri/Sat evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10ph minimum of 3 hours regardless of hours worked. £12ph after midnight charged by the 30min.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.