Dali

Household Help in London Borough Of Richmond Upon Thames

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 21 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I'm Marianne and I'm 53 years old with no dependents. Ideally looking for a full-time Housekeeper role but happy to look after older children too.
I live in Hampton so would prefer to work in the Teddington/Hampton/Twickenham/Richmond area either 4 or 5 days per week.
I'm patient and organized and happy to fit in with family life but not keen on large dogs!

My Experience

I have many years experience in childcare looking after all ages of children, but ideally I'm now looking for a job caring for older children (10years+).
I'm happy to act as PA/nanny or Housekeeper role within a family to organize school activities, homework, social lives etc as I'm well organized having worked in logistics for the past 12 years!
I've worked as a live-in and live-out nanny, housekeeper, mothers help so I can adapt to most situations.

My Qualifications

Education/Qualifications

Practical Manual Handling at work 2013

First Aid In The Workplace 2008/2011

Computer Course, RACC 2009
L1 Computers & Internet for Improvers

Computer Course, Parkshot Centre 2004
Computer literacy course in Word, Excel, Internet.

Whitton Secondary School 1979-1984
Passed all O'Level subjects including Maths, English Literature/Language.

My Availability

Available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/03/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £14.00 per hour

Happy to discuss.

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: Common Core Skills & Knowledge Training (added 10/03/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 10/03/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 10/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.