Au Pair in Bristol

Babysitter in Bristol

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Nov 2016 Last Login 16 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport

About Me

51 year-old, Greek, mother of three (26, 21 and 9) would be interested in working as an Au pair looking after children plus help with the housework for the month of August preferably in Bristol UK which I know very well and I like very much. I am a happy enthusiastic and positive person who loves children and helping them to fulfil their potential. I can be of great help with the children during their school summer holidays. It would be great if my 9-year old daughter could join me. We spent summer 2015 in Bristol and we totally adored it. She will be a playful companion to your children.

My Experience

I have been teaching English as a foreign language to Greek children starting at the age of six until well into their teenage years, seeing them growing, maturing and acquiring knowledge and skills for over 25 years. And of course, I have raised three lovely children of my own, so I am fully aware of what 'precious' can mean to a parent.

My Qualifications

TESOL QUALIFICATIONS (INTRODUCTORY AND ADVANCED METHODOLOGY)

My Availability

I am available from 22nd July until end of August.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/07/2016

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.