Childminder in Ballymena

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

Hi, my name is Joy, I am registered childminder.

I am married with twin girls age 8.
I have a designated toy room for childminding, leading into kitchen/diner, which leads into a large safe enclosed garden.
Smoke and pet free home.
Any enquiries, please contact me

My Experience

Been childminding now for over 5 years. Love my job.

My Qualifications

All qualifications necessary as a Registered Childminder.
Car insurance to cover school drop off or pick ups.

My Availability

At present I have some full and part time spaces available. Please contactfor days/hrs available.
Happy to do family or multiple birth children.
Can do school drop off or pick ups
Available from 7.30am to 6pm (Mon - Thurs only).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/03/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.