Avatar for Charlie
Charlie

Nanny in Hessle

Female Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello, my name is Charlotte and I am level 3 qualified.
I have worked in nurseries and am currently a full time nanny looking for another family.
I am a young, energetic individual with lots of passion when working with children whilst ensuring that they are happy, safe and content as well as developing new skills at all times.

I have a full CRB check and a clean Driving Licence.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

My Experience

I am a level 3 qualified nursery nurse. I qualified in May 2014 and have since worked in two different day nurseries gaining experience with children aged 6 weeks up to 10 years old. I also have experience of planning lots of different activities meeting children's needs at all times and have also planned outings in the nurseries for the children.
In August 2016 I branched out into Nannying and worked with 3 children looking after them in their own home. I expanded my own experiences and knowledge as it was totally different to working in nurseries. When I first started the children were 6 weeks, 30 months and 5 years old.
I am currently still a full time nanny for the family who have 3 children - 4, 5 and 8 years old. I look after the children Monday to Friday dropping off and picking up from school, bathing and feeding the children as well as engaging the children in lots of acitivities to help them learn. However, I am now looking for another family to help and become part of.
If this is of interest to you, please message me.

My Qualifications

BTEC Level 3 National Diploma in Children’s Play, Learning and Development.

Edexcel Level 3 Diploma in the
Children’s and Young People’s Workforce.

My Availability

Monday - Friday whenever needed.
Possibility of weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/12/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hour however, I am willing to negotiate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.