belen28

Nanny in Ealing Broadway

Babysitter in Ealing Broadway

Female Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi family!
My name is Belen, I am Spanish and I am 29 years old.
I currently live in the UK, and looking for a family for nanny in west London.
I like being with children, I think is the most rewarding job in addition to already have experience taking care of children and I love it.
I love the children, and I like to do activities with them, I have experience in Spain and UK.
In Spain I was work of instructor teaching children to use computers and software.
I consider myself a hardworking, responsible, energetic and always try to see the positive things.
In my spare time I like reading, playing sports, and hanging out with my friends to see new places (travel).

And if you'll be more questions about my, love to answer your questions.

My Experience

I have experience in Spain I have worked with children of 10 month -9 years.

In the UK my first contact with kids is au pair twin 4 and a 6 year old girl (1 year) .

After I'm worked with 3 kids, 3, 6 and 9 years old (During 3 years) .

Other family with a baby 8 months (during 2 years) .

And actually I'm working with two girl 3 and 10 years old (from 1 year and actually)

Also as I said before of monitors working in an academy helping children to use computers, and programs.

My Qualifications

-Course nutrition.
-Full paediatric first aid course and Emergency First Aid Care
-DBS check

My Availability

Available now.
I currently live in Ealing Broadway station

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

Regarding working hours I am available also.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.