
Nanny in St Albans

Babysitter in St Albans

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 24 Feb 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a bubbly and enthusiastic person who is very dedicated to my work. I am one of five siblings and this influenced my decision to work in Childcare in which I love. I enjoy working as part of a team as well as independently and offer new ideas and willing to try anything new to gain skills and knowledge. My long term future goals is to open a nursery of my own

My Experience

Mount Carmel Kindergarten
Age range: 2-5 years
Busy Bees
Age range: 1-5 years
Childminder setting
Age ranges: 5 months- 9 years
Skyswood School
Age: 5-6 years
After School Nanny-
Ages: Girl 6 & Boy 8
After School Nanny – Harpenden
Ages: All girls 6, 8 & 10 years
Full time nanny- Harpenden-
Ages: Girls 1 & 3 years
Weekend Nanny-
Ages: All girls 1, 2 & 3 years
Part time nanny-
Ages: Boy 7 months
Saturday nannying- 6 months & 3 & 4 year old
Part time nannying- 10 month old and 4 year old
Part time nannying- 6 month old
Full time- aged 6 yrs 3yrs and 1yr
Full time- aged 6 months
Full time- aged 2 & 3 years


Experience from newborn- 12 years

My Qualifications

-NVQ Level 3 in childcare & education.
-Full UK driving license and access to my own car
- 12 hour paediatric first aid (Expires November 2020)
- Safeguarding Children’s Course (Expires November2020)
- Up to date DBS Certificate (yearly renewal)
- Food hygiene & safety Level 2
- Child Neglect Level 2
- Supporting Early Language Development Level 2
-Understanding Children’s Rights Level 2
- Equality and Diversity Level 2
-Austism Awareness Level 2
-Child protection Level 2

My Availability

Full time position!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/11/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Babysitting: Negotiable
Nanny: Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.