lindsey

Babysitter in Larne

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Ofsted Registered

About Me

Childminder offering experienced childcare skills in a safe, fun environment. From a home to home warm loving surrounding.

My Experience

Worked in daycare for 13 years. Caring for children from 6 months to 13 yrs. My positions started as assistant worked as supervisor and deputy manager.

My Qualifications

Now 2 ,nvq 3 currently studying nvq 5. First aid. Basic food hygiene. Health and safety all up to date.

My Availability

Part time at present.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/05/2020

My Fees

30 pound per day
20 per half day

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.