
Babysitter in Weymouth

Female Smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 21 years old with a 1 year old my self. Will have her with me but won't effect my care for your children as she is very independent. Ring or email for any otger questions

My Experience

I have worked in nurserys so got my level 1 in childcare and done lots of babysitting in the past I am first aid trained and have my DBS check

My Qualifications

Level 1 child care
First aided trained
Dbs checked
Level 1 in hospitality

My Availability

Evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.