5 stars (1)

Nanny in London Borough Of Hackney

Babysitter in London Borough Of Hackney

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 24 Jan 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

Former primary school teacher who is now a self employed nanny and babysitter. Currently available for regular bookings and ad hoc work. Am as flexible and adaptable as possible to meet the needs of the family.

My Experience

Professionally I have over 20 years childcare experience. I Have been a nanny for several families, with both babies and toddlers and school aged children.
I Have 3 grown up children and 1 grandchild so have plenty of additional expereince.

Offer a bespoke flexible, service. I Understand each family is unique and adapt care to match the families needs/wishes. I respect the families I work for and maintain confidentiality. I am a vegetarian with good knowledge of nutrition but am happy to cook meat if desired. Can also readily cook vegan food.

Strong knowledge of child development, childrens books, songs, games, creative activities and The Primary Curriculum and Early Learning Goals. Happy to take children out and about. Flexible and adaptable. DBS and Paedatric First Aid. references available on request.

My Qualifications

BA in Education Early Childhood Studies. PGCE (primary) QTS.

My Availability

I am currently available some week day mornings, as well as Mondays and Thursdays all day. Available for regular bookings and ad hoc work. Feel free to message or text for further information.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no yes no yes yes
After School yes no no yes no yes yes
Evening yes no no yes no yes yes
Overnight yes no no yes no yes yes
Last Updated: 18/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Provided on request.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Sue. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

We would recommend Sue in a heartbeat! Sue looked after our pesky one year old for my first week back at work and he could not have been in better hands. Sue is warm, friendly and very flexible! We miss you already!

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Sue on 02/03/2018


Response by Sue on 13/03/2018:

Thankyou so much for your review. It was a pleasure working with your family. Get in touch if you ever need a babysitter; it would be lovely to see East London's biggest Postman Pat fan! Best wishes Sue

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.