
Nanny in Hoddesdon

Babysitter in Hoddesdon

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 20 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have always wanted to work with children and when I finally got into it I absolutely love it! I love to be active with the children and let their imagination run wild. I like playing football and encouraging the children to join in!

My Experience

I have some experience working with children as when I was in year 10 I done some work experience in a Pre-School. I loved every moment of it. I am currently working in a nursery with different age groups. Before I worked in the nursery I became a Personal Assistant so have experience with special needs too!

My Qualifications

I studied my GCSE’s in year 11 and I then went on to study my A-Levels but I was only there for 1 year until I moved onto my first job which was the Personal Assistant job. I’m currently doing my Level 2 in childcare

My Availability

Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 06/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.