Au Pair in London Borough Of Camden

Babysitter in London Borough Of Camden

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Dear family,

My name is Sara, I am 25 years old, and I will be 26 in February. I am studying arts and
design in Malaga, Spain. I have just finished my college studiesand now I'm in 2ยบ grade of the university in Fine Arts I would love to have an experience as au pair to improve my English and get
some working experience.

I consider myself a mature, responsible and hard-working woman, also very independent.
Moreover I am very creative, loving, caring, happy and outgoing person, plus very easy-
going.

I really love working with children as I can learn from them as the same time I teach them
new ways to learn about life using creative games and activities. I have already had many
experiences working with children in Spain; I have worked as children entertainment (and
clown), school bus supervisor, rugby coach for children, occasional babysitter and summer
camp supervisor. I can provide references from some of them).

I have done first aid course, also children entertainer and rugby coach for children
certificate.

My hobbies are mainly sports, I play rugby in a team here in Malaga, therefore I know how
to organise and work in a team. I also love drawing, painting, design and photography.
Other of my passions is the nature and animals.

I know how to make crafts, balloon modelling, face painting, dancing, singing, etc. I like all
kind of food and I am able to adapt myself in any kind of situation.

I would love to get this experience as I love England and the life style there. I have got
some friends in London working as au pairs and they are having a fantastic time, so that
makes me feel excited about the idea of getting this job.

I hope you like my personal statement and if you need more information please feel free to
contact me.

Many regards,
Sara.

My Experience

I have two brothers and sice I was young I take care about them.
The last year I started to do painting class a one girl so special. She has autism and I really love pass time with he because I learned about the differents mode of things and the art like she had.

My Qualifications

I'm rugby monitor and do class in schools and colleges. I love pass a fun time with the child because do sport is so important to my life.
I love teach new things to the childrens, is a priority that the new genereation learn values and responsibilities.

My Availability

I'm avaliable since 20th of June. ( I finished the university class in these days).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.50 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £4.73 per hour (gross)

What do you want. I'm artist and I know that the money no is the most important think in the world.
Enough to visit museums and travel around the city. I don't need more.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.