Registered Childminder Job in London Borough Of Hackney

Female Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 05 Apr 2020 Email

About Me

Hey, we are a family of three based in Haggerston. I am a teacher and my partner works in research. We are looking for a family nanny share. Rua our son will be nine months in August and we are looking for a child of a similar age. Rua is an inquisitive, content boy who enjoys being out and about and engaging in stimulating activities. Currently he attends classes and is around other children daily which we would like to continue.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Nanny Share

We are looking for a nanny share for late August to prepare for my return to work in September. Ideally this will be for three/four days but this is yet to be confirmed. We will need someone from 8.00 am - 6.00 pm.

We are looking for a nanny that is warm, loving, respectful and attentive to his needs. We are strong believers in responsive parenting and would like the nanny to continue this. It is important to us that he spends time outdoors daily and that he engages in stimulating and creative activities.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/03/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.