Laura23

Nanny in Bromsgrove

Babysitter in Bromsgrove

Female Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 06 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello I am Laura and I am 29 years old.
I have a 1 year old son.
I am a qualified Nursery Nurse and Nanny.
I have 8 years childcare experience.

Please feel free to message me if you are interested or want to ask more questions.
Thankyou
Laura

My Experience

8+ years childcare experience

Experience with children from Newborn to Teenager

My Qualifications

GCSE's : Grades A*-C

A Levels

Childcare Level 2 and 3

First Aid qualified

My Availability

Flexible if discussed before hand

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10- £12 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.