Au Pair in Gourock

Babysitter in Gourock

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login 11 Oct 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport

About Me

My name is Teegan , I am a 20 year old female who is currently living in South Africa. I will be moving to Scotland (Gourock) in July 2018 I am a very fun , loving, down to earth girl who will put everything into looking after your little ones. My first language is English so will not need any further English lessons. I have my drivers licences. I will put my best into entertaining your children, making sure they complete homework as well as do outdoor things to keep the children busy

My Experience

I have 1 year aupair experience with toddlers as well as worked at a aftercare at a primary school. I have 4 years cooking/hospitality experience so would love to make some yummy meals and baking with your little ones and also get them involved as a new extra activity.

My Qualifications

Have one year experience with auparing children, have done a first aid course as well as cooking courses.

My Availability

Monday- Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.