Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 11 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a mature lady with a sunny disposition, I am mostly always in good form and fun to be around. I live with my husband in the Castlereagh Hills. I love art, painting and all my nieces and nephews who visit me often and attend my art class every fortnight. I like to walk with my dogs, read, socialise, cook and bake.

My Experience

I have plenty of experience working with children, as a private child minder, working in a crèche and in a playcare assistant in a primary school, also I have worked abroad as a nanny.

My Qualifications

I have city and guilds pre-school playgroup 321/4, Level 3 childcare, paediatric first aid, child protection and health and safety certificates.

My Availability

I am available on Tuesdays and Thursdays but also can be flexible if there is an emergency or extra help needed as I become familiar with the family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes no no no
Afternoon no yes no yes no no no
After School no yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/04/2016

My Fees

my fees would be discussed at interview

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.