Childminder in Oldham

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 11 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am a family orientated person with 3 children of my own.

My Experience

I have experience of childminding all ages ranging from newborns babies upto 10 years. I am always updating my portfolio with different courses regarding children’s learning.

My Qualifications

I have a CACHE level 3 in home based childminding. Along with different courses like Food Hygiene, Safeguarding, First Aid etc

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/05/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.