Avatar for Michelle


Nanny in Kidderminster (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

My name is Michelle, I'm 25 years of age, I live at home with my husband, my son and my dog. I've been a nanny for a local family for 3 years now, I'm looking for more hours.

My Experience

I have previously worked a couple of years at a nursery, I have gained my Level 2 Qualification in Childcare, I have my paediatric first aid up to date and my DBS.

My Qualifications

I have my level 2 Children and young peoples workforce and also my Level 2 extended diploma in society, health and development. I have also got my paediatric first aid training and an up to date DBS. I will soon be re newing my safeguarding certificate and my food hygiene certificate. If theres any other courses you'd like me to take then I'm open to looking at completing them.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.