Naty

Nanny in Romford

Babysitter in Romford

Female Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 09 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

For nearly 10 years here in London, Ive been always do babysitter, nanny for friends and recommended people... and after I had my kids and all my experiences came up more and more better, I love been with children's, I love to be a mother, so because I am a mother I can offer carefully, responsibility thst a mother may have. I have a good education and discipline i am also very fun, we do some art, theatre and musicality joy.

My Experience

beyond the experience as a mother of 2, already took care of many children since I arrived in London, I have many references about me.
I'm a Portuguese tutor if you want your kid learning some extra language or family language.

My Qualifications

A good degree qualification that helped me teach with ease and achieve maximum results.

My Availability

Basic English/ Português language

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.