
Babysitter in Wirral District

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 14 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a qualified babysitter I am waiting for the certificate I also have had previous dbs done and have my level 1 childcare I live in Bromborough and I dont drive but can get around as I live by a local train station and bus stop

My Experience

Im currently doing work experience in bluebells day nursery in baby room but I have experience with babies from newborn I also been in different rooms so tweenies aged 1 1/2 to 2 1/2 and then explorers aged 2 1/2 to 3
I also have special needs experience due to have 3 siblings with autism adhd learning disabilities and mental health

My Qualifications

Babysitting qualification
Level 1 childcare
Dbs
Level 1 English and maths
Health and social I passed

My Availability

Im available everyday but you would have to give me time to get to you

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I'll discuss my fees with you

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.