Lauren

Nanny in Holme Upon Spalding Moor

Babysitter in Holme Upon Spalding Moor

Female Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am looking for a full time nannying position preferably. I have worked with children since leaving college in 2014 as well as work experience and babysitting before that. I have a keen interest in arts and craft, reading, photography and exploring places for walking.

My Experience

I've been working in a nursery for 7 and a half years with a range of children aged 0-5 years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare qualification, dbs checked, paediatric first aid, level 2 qualifications in understanding autism, behaviour which challenges, childrens mental health, common childhood illnesses and health and nutrition.

My Availability

Very flexible with times. Preferably looking for full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 18/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.