
Nanny in Bristol

Babysitter in Bristol

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 09 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

I am a 24 year old student who is looking for work this summer and possibly beyond. I am warm, friendly and active and am happy to help wherever I can. I am also an able cook and have a full driving license and my own car if needed. I am flexible with days and hours so if extra babysitting was needed or unexpected days cropped up I am sure I would be able to help out.

My Experience

I have lots of babysitting, nursery work and nannying experience including looking after young babies and multiple children at once. I also have care experience which included looking after a 20 year old young woman with Cerebral Palsy.

My Qualifications

I have nannying, babysitting, care and nursery experience.

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.