Private Tutor in Doncaster

Usually responds within 3 hours

Male Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login 19 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I am a qualified primary school teacher currently working as a private tutor and in the process of setting up my own tuition business. I have young children and have a fun outlook on life and have lots of energy, which I definitely need as they keep me on my toes.

My Experience

-Primary teaching experience
-Tutoring experience
-can help your child with SATS prep.
-special needs experience with children with various needs, from autism and dyspraxia to dyslexia
-have delivered key skills/functional skills to adults
-have delivered NVQs to adults

My Qualifications

BA Primary Education with QTS

My Availability

Varies

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/02/2018

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

£20 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.