devon

Nanny in Bangor

Babysitter in Bangor

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

27 year old living in Bangor, 10+ years experience working in child-care, including 1:1 SEN Classroom Assistant and as a Children's Behaviour Support worker for Northern Health & Social Care Trust. Non-smoker, full clean driving licence, access to own car.
Email for any enquiries.

My Experience

10+ years experience of working with children.
Level 3 Childcare completed June 2015.
Previous experience working in day-care, after-school and primary schools.
Previous experience as 1:1 SEN classroom assistant and Children's Behaviour Support Worker within the Children’s Therapeutic Service (NHS).
Also experience working for the private sector, including Barnardos.
DBS Checked.

My Qualifications

BSC Psychology
BTEC Level 3 Children's Care, Learning & Development

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no no no
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

£11ph.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.