Babysitter in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 27 May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

My names Shannen, I am a reliable individual who excels at creating a safe and stimulating environment for young children with experience with ages 0-5 years. Throughout my 7 years’ experience, in a variety of early years settings, I believe play to be a vital area for children’s development predominantly looking at messy play.

My Experience

I have worked within the child care profession for 7 years as well as babysitting in my spare time.
Feel free to email me if you would like to know any further information.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Child care and learning development.
Degree in BA Hons in Early years and Education.

My Availability

I am able to work evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour £15 after midnight.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.