
Nanny in Chiswick

Babysitter in Chiswick

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 24 Oct 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I live in West London and I am looking for after school nanny role, weekend nanny role, rota nanny role, maternity nanny role and babysitting roles preferably in West /South West London.
I am available on short notice also for Skype interviews or face to face meetings.
I hold up to date DBS, First Aid certificate , Liability insurance .
I have 15 years experience working in childcare as a nanny and an early years practitioner.
I feel that I am patient, positive, reliable, caring and friendly around children and their families.
Having worked as a Nursery Nurse, Nanny, Night Nanny, Weekend Nanny, Mother’s help and a babysitter I feel that I can bring a lot into a new role.
I am able to plan creative, fun and age appropriate activities to help the children to reach their full potential in all developmental areas.
I am also able to support parents by being flexible and supportive when needed.
I am happy to cook nutritious , healthy meals for the children and encourage them to try new taste and textures.
I worked at a private nursery in Sheffield for 10 years and gained very valuable experiences what I can implement in my new role.
I worked as a sole charge nanny/ mothers help/ night nanny/weekend nanny for 4 families.
I am able to provide excellent references.

My Experience

I have experience working with babies from the age of 1 months old up to children age 14 years old

Weekend nanny

Family nanny

Night Nanny

Nursery Nurse

Babysitter

Housekeeper

I absolutely love my job and love being part of all the children's lives I care for.
I enjoy being able to watch them grow and develop, learn new things and have fun!

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Early Years

Teaching Assistant diploma

Paediatric First Aid certificate

Nanny insurance

Clean DBS

My Availability

I am available ASAP looking for a part-time nanny role and babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/10/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable please ask.

I am flexible with hours and negotiable with rates of pay depending on location, role and the requirements.

If you would like more information please contact me.

Thank You for taking the time to read my profile.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 08/09/2020)
  • Full CV (added 12/01/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.