
Nanny in Walton-on-thames

Babysitter in Walton-on-thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Aug 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a warm, fun and nurturing Nanny looking for a lovely family to look after. I would like a Nanny position that utilizes the skills and experience I have acquired so that my new family receive the very best they deserve. My experience has proven me to be reliable, trustworthy and a very good timekeeper. I am extremely patient and always ensure that the needs of the family are put first and I deal with everything assigned to me in a professional yet diligent manner. I thrive when I am busy and enjoy diversity within the tasks I undertake. I am very adaptable and enjoy roles which allow me to use my interpersonal and communication skills. Being able to help others and the desire to make a difference to their lives is something that drives me to do well on a daily basis.

I'm experienced in caring for newborns, babies, twin babies/twin toddlers and infant children.

I love devising interesting and meaningful educational learning play activities for children, developing their emotional intelligence through creativity with arts and crafts. I look forward to being a valuable contribution to your family and someone you can truly rely upon.

My Experience

I am currently an emergency Nanny working for an established Nanny Agency for the last six months.

My Qualifications

I am an Ofsted Registered Nanny:
I have a recent Enhanced DBS Certificate and a recent Red Cross Paediatric First Aid Certificate, Ofsted Recognised "Common Core Skills and Knowledge in Children" qualification and I am a member of the Annual DBS Update Service and have Nanny Insurance.

My Availability

Looking for a full-time Nanny Position to start November 2017.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/11/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

To be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.