Nanny in Streatham

Babysitter in Streatham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Anna, I am 23 years old and a registered nurse.

My Experience

I have plenty of childcare experience, in particular with babies from 3 months and toddlers up to 4 years. I have worked as an au pair in the past and done years of babysitting. References available upon request!

My Qualifications

I am a registered nurse, which means I have child and adult first aid training as well as confidence in administering any medications.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes no no
Morning no yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 22/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.