Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 15 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I FOUND AN FAMILYY!!!



Hello! I’m looking AN HOST FAMILY ASAP! I've been here for 2 months but my family doesnt me anymore, so please i need to find another family IN 2 WEEKS time.
iM 24 yrs old and im spanish

My Experience

I’ve been working on a British nursery for a year also been Aupair 3 years ago. I got DBS of children of Spain, p first aid of uk. Experience with babies until 15 yrs old

My Qualifications

Childcare level 2 of Spain
Lunch assistant
P first aid of UK
Teen camp instructor

My Availability

Ocasional weekends free to occasional babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 14/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.