Babysitter in Worcester Park

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is Zoe and im looking for some evening babysitting work and also some school holiday cover work.

I have an upbeat personality and am very reliable and puntucal. I have over 7 years childcare experience which includes nursery and being a nanny with qualifications in childcare levels 2 and 3

I live with my partner and had my son Ernie in Oct 2017 he is very happy and energetic so keeps me on my toes.

In my spare time i enjoy going to the theatre, im apart of a drama group on thursday evenings, socialising with my friends and spending time with my partner and son.

My Experience

From the year 2011-2013 i was a nanny to a lovely little boy for a year and a half who i still see today.

I then started working at treetops nursery in Epsom from the years of 2013-2017 where I started as an apprentice and gained both my level 2 and 3 I'm childcare while there. I had all experience of childcare from the ages of 3 months to 5 years olds.
After having Ernie I decided to go back into nannying as it was more flexible for me to do and I could bring him with me.

Since April 2018 I have been currently nannying for the same family I used to nanny for in 2011 looking after their little girl one day a week on a Wednesday.
Since November 2019 I currently do after school pick up for a lovely family three afternoons a week.

My Qualifications

BTEC National Diploma in Performing Arts

Higher National Diploma in performing Arts

Level 2 Certificate in Childcare
level 3 in childcare

My Availability

Can cover weekday and weekend evenings and all day in the school holidays apart from Wednesdays. I can only travel to the areas of Sutton, Worcester Park, Cheam, Ewell and Epsom as I'm currently doing driving lessons and will be using public transport.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.