Nanny in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 14 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a mature lady who has worked with young children for many years. I am currently employed by one family Mon_Wed.I have worked for them for over 6 years caring for twin girls.

My Experience

Over 20 years working with children from the age of 1 to 17.

I worked for a childcare agency for a number of years. Also Local Authority Children's Home and Child Minding.

My Qualifications

CACHE Diploma
City & Guilds Playworkers Certificate

My Availability

Thursday (term time only)
Friday. all day
Saturday occasionally

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.