Avatar for Elles26
Elles26

Nanny in West Oxfordshire

Babysitter in West Oxfordshire

Female Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is El, I'm 24 years old. I have recently finished my degree in Early Childhood Studies and also have a Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education, which I completed six years ago. I am looking for part-time summer work before I start my teacher training in September.

My Experience

I currently work part-time in a nursery and at Star Breaks, an after school club for children with special educational needs. Have have over 6 years of experience working in various settings including nursery, after school clubs and as a nanny. Whilst in college I had placements in schools, nurseries and children’s centres, I also babysat in my free time.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education
BA Hons Degree in Early Childhood Studies

My Availability

Available to work during the day as well as evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.