
Babysitter in West Malling

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Alison. I am a fun, caring, enthusiastic and conscientious nanny. I am flexible and patient & have a good sense of humour, With over 20 years experience as a nanny and more in childcare. I am NNEB qualified and first aid trained.

My Experience

I have been a nanny for 20 years & worked in a day nursery previous to this. I have worked with newborn babies - 12 year olds. I have multiple birth experience.

My Qualifications

I have GCSE, Childcare, English, Maths, Geography, dual Science, French
I am NNEB trained/NVQ Level 3
First Aid Trained
I have a DBS check

My Availability

All week part time, I would only like to work 3 days but would consider 4

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.