
Nanny in Haverhill

Babysitter in Haverhill

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 30 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Megan, I am 23 years old and have been Nannying now for 5 years. I am very passionate about my job working with children. I am experienced in creating schedules, following commitments and maintaining routines. I have experience working with babies from new born - children up to 10 years old.

I am first aid qualified, DBS checked and have a full UK driving licence which I’ve had for 6 years now.

My Experience

I am looking for another nanny role as the little girl I nanny for is going to school in September 2020.

Current nannying role

I am currently Nannying for two families and have been with them for 5 years. They are aged 9,7 and 4 1/2. I nanny share between two families, I have the youngest full time and I bring her on the school run with me to pick up the other two children I nanny for.

My job duties are:

- Taking the children to different classes, such as swim lessons, gymnastics, playgroups, the library etc.
- Making breakfast/lunch/dinner for the children
- School pick up
- Ensuring the children are in a clean environment, sterilising and cleaning of toys/bottles
- Bedtime routine - bathing the children, stories etc (I would often do overnight care too when the parents are away for work)
- Reading/activities with the children
- General housework, hoovering, cleaning, dusting, laundry.

DBS Checked.
Full uk driving licence

My Qualifications

I am first aid trained, have a DBS check and full nanny insurance.

My Availability

Monday - Thursday 7am-6pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/09/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

To be discussed with parent.

Megan

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.