chelsey

Nanny in Romford

Babysitter in Romford

Female Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 17 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I'm Chelsey, and I am looking for a nanny job part time job , mother’s help , including holiday times . I have 10 years experience and have a Level 3 in childcare & education , first aid certificate and a valid DBS check and I am a designated safeguarding Leas . I live near Romford centre with my little girl and my family . Look forward to hearing from you!

My Experience

Currently I am working as a preschool leader at at a preschool and have been for 4 years, the preschool is closing in July and I am looking to now work within a home environment.

Before this I work as a youth counsellor on the Disney dream cruise ship in America working with children 2-11 years, I trained as a floor manager during this time.
Before this I was a private nanny to two young girls and enjoyed this.

I have also worked at after school club and nurseries in the Local area. While studying for my qualification I done 3 days a week in many different school with different ages and different needs. I done some babysitting for several families during this time. I Am Also first aid trained.

I am willing to show all my certificates and DBS check if needed.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 in child care and education - grade B
Level 2 in children care and education -grade B
Pedeatric level 3 first aid certificate
7 different safety certificates
Floor manager role - pass
7 GCSE's including English

My Availability

I am looking for days in the Romford area

Available 7.00 am to 2.00 pm on Monday Tuesday & Wednesday . Thursday and Friday I am available 7am to 7pm happy to work around you if needed


I am also looking for babysitting duties, if you need childcare one time or on a regular basis I would be happy to discuss

Can be discussed if different times or days are needed!

Feel free to message me to discuss!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

Can be discussed depending on how many children / times etc

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.