Abbie998

Nanny in Axminster

Babysitter in Axminster

Female Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 13 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 22 years old. I really enjoy looking after children and watching them grow.

My Experience

I have experience working with my sister as she is a private nanny looking after 3 children age 8 4 and 1. I have also spent several months at a preschool for children aged from two years -4 1/2 years

My Qualifications

Health and social care level 3 certificate.

My Availability

I would be available all day Tuesdays and Wednesdays, and 3-8 all other days. I will also do overnight stays Mondays and Tuesdays for a higher rate

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no no no no
Morning no yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Would depend on individual circumstances

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.