Au Pair in St Athans

Babysitter in St Athans

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login 21 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

EU Passport
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Danielle and I am 26 years old. I graduated from university in 2013 with a Psychology degree and have been working since the age of 16.

I recently gave birth to a gorgeous boy in October 2017 called kolton. I am due to go back to work beginning of May due to financial reasons.

I have always loved working with children and have worked in a few different school settings on work experience, for example. I have taken on the responsibility and role as a mother with my boyfriends 2 little girls aged 7 and 3.

I am a very bubbly, friendly, outgoing and caring person who can always put a smile on anyone's face. I am a very creative person who loves to draw, am currently writing a teen fiction novel, can play the piano and love to sing. I am always up for trying new things as Life is too short to stick to the same things.

I love cooking and always like to make sure I have a tidy house to make it look lovely for visitors. Therefore, I have no problem with doing housework and any other household duties that are required.

I want to work as a nanny/au pair as I love working with children and want to develop my experience as a child practitioner ready for my future plans of completing a masters degree.

My Experience

I haven't had an au pair job before but as mentioned in my profile, I am used to caring for and being around children. I am able to change babies nappies, feed them, get children dressed, cook meals, help with homework, take them and pick them up from school and loads of other stuff. I am a very caring, patient, bubbly and friendly person who is looking forward to becoming part of a loving family.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2 and 3 health and social care

BSc Psychology - 2.2

A Level Psychology - B

BTEC Child Care, Learning and Development - Distinction

Welsh Baccalaureate - A (Pass)

GCSE English Literature - B

GCSE English Language - C

GCSE Maths - C

GCSE Science -B

GCSE Additional science - B

GCSE Welsh - C

GCSE I.T - C

GCSE German - B

GCSE Religious Studies - B

GCSE Art - B

GCSE Music - B

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.