
Nanny in Weston-super-mare

Babysitter in Weston-super-mare

Female Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello,
I'm Hannah I am a 27 year old with a passion for childcare, from a very young age I was always interested in looking after children and it has always been all I've ever wanted to do. I am reliable, energetic and enthusiastic. I enjoy all aspects of being outdoors and getting stuck into all kinds of activities! I would be able to look after your children from the comfort of their own home, I am able to cook, clean and do odd jobs around the house whilst also looking after your children. I hold a full UK clean driving lisence and DBS.
If you have any questions please feel free to contact me
I look forward to hearing from you,
Hannah.

My Experience

I have over nine years experience working in childcare in many different settings with children ranging from the ages of 0-12, I have worked in nurseries, pre-schools, primary schools, secondary schools and childminders, I have worked with children of all abilities, including children with special needs and learning difficulties.

My Qualifications

I hold a BA honours degree in Early Childhood Education and before gaining this qualification studied Early Childhood at Weston college. I have a vast understanding of all policies and procedures for working with children. I am fully DBS checked and hold a full UK driving license of 8 years.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday and if arranged can do evening babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.