
Nanny in Cardiff

Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I have worked mostly with children who have SEN and a support plan or EHCP. I love arts and crafts so being able to do these things with children is great, I do not own a car as i love to walk everywhere or experience travel on trains and buses. I am happy to help with homework, school drop off and pick up, nap times, meal prep and light house work as well as days out. I love pets so that would not be an issue for me!

I currently work in a school which I have worked at for the last 4 years. Previously there I worked with a child who had a brain injury and stroke, now since September I work with a child who has global delay and behaviour issues. Previous to this school I worked in a nursery with a child who had SEN.

I have a level 2 and level 3 in Childcare and Young Persons also a Foundation Degree in Education and Learning Level 4 and Level 5. Along with GCSE Maths C and GCSE English B

I am 23 years old and have worked in childcare settings (mostly schools) from the age of 16

My Experience

I have looked after many children in the family, as well as children in the school I work at. I have lots of experience with SEN children (Autism, Speech and language, global delay, stroke, brain injury and attachment disorder)

My Qualifications

Level 2 childcare practitioner
Level 3 children and young persons
Level 4 and 5 foundation degree in education and learning
Positive handling
Thrive
Safeguarding
First aid trained.

My Availability

Monday - Friday 7:30am-6:30pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

From £12 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.