Nanny in Keswick

Babysitter in Keswick

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Aug 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

I am currently working in a nursery in Keswick. I love working with children so I am looking to widen my experience with babysitting/childminding hours. My work days are Monday - Thursday and I am free most nights and weekends, but it is best to enquire. I also have a driving licence with 3 years driving experience.

My Experience

This nanny has not provided any information about their experience, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Qualifications

Health And Social Care Level 2
Health And Social Care Level 3
CACHE Baby sitting qualification
First aid

My Availability

Best to enquire.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Happy to discuss :)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.