Registered Childminder Job in Wolverhampton

Female Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

About Me

We are two professional parents who need a little bit of help to maintain the smooth running of the family. Both of us are doctors working with the National Health Service as specialists. We are of Indian origin, now settled in the UK for more than 15 years.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Au Pair
Part Time Nanny

We have two sons, a 7 year old and a 5 and a half year old. Both of them are at school from 8:45 am to 3:15 pm. They are both quite well behaved and are great fun to be around.
We expect our nanny to be a part of our family. A responsible adult who can direct the children when we are not there and an older person who they love being with.
We are expecting the nanny to drop the children to school in the mornings and then pick them up from school and take them home, so the ability to drive is essential. We will need someone for about 5-6 hours each day.
We will expect you to give the children dinner at home (which will be already cooked at home),supervise their bathing and changing and also get some homework done. Some ironing, if time permits, will be helpful.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/04/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.