Babysitter in Hereford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 24 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, my name is Abbi.

I am a young, caring and enthusiastic individual who loves caring for children of all ages.

My Experience

I have gained excessive experience whilst working at The Wye Nursery for almost 4 years and would love to share my experience and skills elsewhere. I have experience and practice with many games and activities. These include:
-Sports day
-Exploratory play (home made play doh, gloop, flower & water, shaving foam etc).
-Water play (swimming pools, sliding on soapy water).
-Craft (Fruit printing, free painting, glueing and sticking etc).
-Cooking & cake making

My Qualifications

-NVQ Level 2 in childcare
-Infection, prevention and control in childcare setting
-Paediatric first aid
-Food hygiene

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.