
Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2010 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

i am currently a full time stay at home mum to a 3 year old, 2 year old and 1 year old. Before i had my eldest child I waa working in a nursery setting within a school for 6years after completing an NOCN level 3 diploma in child care learning and development with a home learning college. For a year in the setting i also did some one to one sen work and the rest of the time I work within the general nursery setting as a key worker. I also have more experience working with children aged 2- 11 years old within breakfast club and after school club. During my time at the nursery i also held a level 3 food hygiene and first aid and dbs although these have expired as obviously i am currently a stay at home mum i can provide references if needed. I am mainly looking for late evenings to work around my children however can offer occasional weekends work or if you are happy for my children to come with me for one offs i can accommodate. As mentioned i have 3 under 4year olds and am very patient, loving, creative, passionate, hardworking, trustworthy, adaptable and very easy going.

My Experience

I have 3 young children and am a stay at home mum. I also have 6 years nursery experience since September 2010 and also worked 6years in breakfast club and after school club.

My Qualifications

NOCN level 3 diploma in child care learning and development and I got a grade C at GCSE in child development

My Availability

Evenings and possibly some weekends
Occasional in the week days if you need short notice child care and are happy for me to bring my 3 children with me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.