Nanny in Stanley

Babysitter in Stanley

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2009 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hiya my name is Sarah i am person who is confident and mature and is easy to get along with. I love looking after children and enjoy interacting with new people. I'm always up for a new challenge and try me best at all times. I achieved a Level 3 Diploma In Childcare and Education at New College Durham achieving high grades. I have had experience as a nanny and found it very enjoyable and rewarding. I have been to university and worked as a part time nanny during this time. I have currently been working for a teaching supply agency and I am looking for work mainly during the school holidays. I have a DBS and a first aid qualification. I have a little girl myself who is three.

References are available on request.

My Experience

I have had placements with school and college that have allowed me to work in nurseries and a local schools, so i am familliar with a variety of ages and children. I have looked after a 3 year old and a 5 year old for 2 year. Doing school and nursery drop offs and collections aswell as two full days for the youngest child. I also take care of young family members.

My Qualifications

I will have a degree in Childhood and Disability Studies in June 2015.

I have CACHE level 3 diploma in childcare and education qualification which I achieved in June 2010.

I have 8 GCSE's
Maths-B
English Litrature-A
English Language-B
Spanish-C
ICT-B
R.E.-B
History-C
Science-A
Additional Science-B

My Availability

School holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

Would be discussed later.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.