Avatar for Stacy
Stacy
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Bromley

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 15 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a caring, loving, bubbly nanny looking for a full time position 4 days a week, starting in Sept/October 2022. I have over 8 years experience as a nanny with fantastic references.

I'm looking for a family who would be happy for me to bring my baby boy with me, he will be 1 years old in September.

I've seen first hand the benefits of children being in a nanny share, not only do they gain a best friend but to be around other children truly helps them gain social and emotional skills that will set them up in life.

My Experience

I am a very active and social nanny. I like to keep the kids busy and social whilst continuously teaching them new things everyday. We would go out on trips to farms, museums, library. We will have playdates with friends, go to the parks and play groups. Even rainy days wouldn't dampen our fun! Our days inside involve arts and crafts and cooking/baking.

My duties as a nanny would include batch cooking nutritious homemade meals. All child related duties, and undertaking appropriate educational and creative activities and play dates.

Currently on maternity as I've had a little boy of my own. My previous role came to an end when I went on my maternity as he now goes to nursery.

Having previous worked for families in shares and also bringing my eldest when he was younger. I am confident to say it works well and benefits the little ones having a friend to play with each day. It puts a smile on my face every morning seeing how excited they are to see each other, knowing the day will be filled with adventures.

Having also worked in a nanny share I know how much children thrive growing up together, learning to share, respect, love and teach each other. I feel very confident in being in a share with my son as I know how much they gain from it having done shares with my eldest son with previous families over the years.

I am hoping to find a friendly and loving family to work for full time, 4 days a week 8am - 5pm

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered

Paediatric first aid certificate

DBS checked

Common core skills

I own my own car and hold a clean UK drivers licence

My Availability

Available from Sept/Oct 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 04/10/2019)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 04/10/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.