
Nanny in Haverhill

Babysitter in Haverhill

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a friendly and enthusiastic female who is looking to work with children of any age. I am looking for part time nanny or babysitting positions to fit around university study. Please feel free to email me

I have a level 3 National Diploma in Health, Social Care and Early years. I have experience of working with children in registered settings and I am currently working full time as a teaching assistant in a foundation class (4 and 5 year olds) which i will leave soon to study speech and language therapy. As I work in a school, I have been on many different courses such as dyslexia, mindfulness, safeguarding, first aid, paediatric first aid and autism.

I have experience in teaching all of the early years curriculum including phonics, fine motor skills, handwriting and reading. I have enjoyed my time in the childcare settings and love to work with children; I enjoy getting involved in activities and play whilst helping the children to develop as individuals who are prepared for the world. I especially enjoy outdoor activities, art and cooking!

I love the outdoors and have grown up in the countryside, always with pets and animals around me. I have my own car, a full clean driving license and a clear DBS check.

My availability is flexible; im also happy to work weekends and holidays.

My Experience

I have worked as a teaching assistant in a primary school for the past five years. I mainly work in reception but have worked across the whole school.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Health Social Care & Early Years diploma - Distinction* Distinction*

Applied Science A-level - Grade C

12 A*-C GCSE's Including Maths, English, Double Science and French

First Aid trained

My Availability

Can start as soon as possible, available to work weekdays, weekends and I am also available full time in the school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable depending on hours and location.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.