Childminder in Randalstown

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login May 2019

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Jenny and am 33. I have 3 children of my own aged 12,9 and 3.i live in a quiet area of the country with a garden at the front and a large enclosed back garden and with 3 kids plenty of toys about. I enjoy getting out and attend the local library rhythm and rhyme also a music group and mother and toddler.i offer a warm and caring home with plenty of activities.

My Experience

I spent 2 years attending a nursery one day a week and have went with them on trips away looking after a group of children.

My Qualifications

i am registered and insured with my first aid also have just completed my level 3 in childcare

My Availability

At present I have full availabiliy

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

£4 per child per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.