Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 30 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Looking from January 2020

My name is Uxue and I am a 28 years old Spanish nanny.
I've been working as a nanny between Ireland and U.K. and since I realised I loved kids so much, I moved back to Spain two years ago to finish my Early Years / Childcare Course.
I absolutely love being surrounded by kids and it makes me so happy seeing them developing into amazing humans!. I do feel very responsible too because I know I am looking after someone's most precious thing and that's why I consider being a nanny as a very special thing.
I am a very positive person, I consider myself organised and I love to be outdoors, arts and crafts, photography, music and of course traveling.

My Experience

It all started in Dublin, I decided to become an au pair as my first "official" childcare job, I was taking care of four boys (ages: 5,3 and 8 months old twins) and I absolutely loved it. After that I went to London when I was 18 and I was looking after a 18 months old boy in Holland Park area. Years later, I moved back to London and I was working as an after school nanny of two kids (ages 6 and 9) and during the mornings I was looking after a 3 years old boy in West Hampsted for the entire school year. Last year I was working as a full time nanny of three lovely girls (5, 2 and a newborn). I sometimes still coming back to London to look after the last family I was working for. My last position was as a Rota Nanny from December 2018 until August 2019 looking after two lovely girls (5 and 5 y.o) and a newborn in Hampstead Heath.

My Qualifications

First Aid. Au pair and Nanny with references. Currently studying Childcare Education. (0-6 years old)

My Availability

Looking from January 2020 :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.